Merry Fitmas!


Hello lovelies! Sorry I have been seriously missing in action. I had a lovely vacay in the tropical paradise that is Panama and enjoyed every minute of the heat! Now I’m back in the States and winding down on #cheatseason2015… Haha so in regards to my fitness I have put a hold on BBG (bikini body guide) and am creating a 6 week “tone up” plan for myself! I will be taking before and after photos and if I like the progress and feel like the plan was worthwhile I’ll post it!

So as far as my body goes I haven’t been making much progress since Thanksgiving but it’s crazy how much I’ve changed mentally in the past 3 months! I can now walk into the gym and feel hella self-assured and be proud of my thickness!

I know I am not where I want to be but I’m finally not ashamed of who I am. ❤ I have some big plans for this new year and I am excited to share my journey with you all!

Have a very lovely, blessed, and fun day!

One thought on “Merry Fitmas!

Leave a Reply

